4.5 108 reviews
  • Janice Rawlins
    8 months ago
    Awesome customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Megan Hamilton
    9 months ago
    Friendly custom service won't stop till you are happy
    See More See Less
  • Lawrence Biggs
    9 months ago
    John Fritz was great he worked with me and gave me many options. I got what I wanted.... Wonderful service Great place would recommend to anyone!!!
    See More See Less
  • Gloria Clark
    9 months ago
    Everyone one was so nice and courteous. They went over and above compared to some of the others we had been to. I would recommend them to any one.
    See More See Less
  • Mandy Bunny
    a year ago
    This was the 5th dealership I went to. Steve was extremely nice and wonderful to work with! I was told that I wouldn't leave without buying a vehicle and he hit it out of the park! Would recommend to ANYBODY! Fast, reasonable, friendly, and great doing business. Thanks for the wonderful service, I am loving my new van!
    See More See Less
  • Curry's and Leedmon's
    a year ago
    This place is a GREAT place to get a new vehicle. It’s very laid back and a stress free environment. Keith and Brian really worked with us to get what we wanted. We are leaving here today with a happy driver, new addition to the family, and our boys are going to be overwhelmed!!! Now, if I can just keep the boys and husband from staying in a mud hole all the time!!! Thank You Keith and Brian and all the others that helped make my husband a happy man today!!!!!!
    See More See Less
  • The Roc Man
    a year ago
    Town and country Auto sales has a great environment. They make you feel like family and not just another customer off the street. There salesmen are very professional and do everything they can to make your visit there very pleasant. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle here. Thank you town and country for your help.
    See More See Less
  • Jonathan Caudill
    a year ago
    Had a great time today with Chris, he helped us get exactly what we needed. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. If I ever need a ride this is the place I am going to use again.
    See More See Less
  • Buddy & Kassi Stumph
    a year ago
    Dealt with Chris Gampfer here and had a great experience. Even though we had to come back they paid for gas and was very polite. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a car! Ask for Chris!
    See More See Less
  • Marvin McFadden
    a year ago
    I found the car I wanted online and Town and Country had it. I put it my online application and they called me to come look at it. Having spent some time rebuilding my credit they took the time to find the financing I needed for a price I was comfortable with and the salesman, McCoy, was courteous and helpful explaining my options. The staff really wanted to make sure I got what I wanted and not just push me into what they could sell me. Highly recommend Town and Country Auto Sales.
    See More See Less
  • Vanesssa Napier
    2 months ago
    Extremely professional and courteous crew! Thanks guys you're awesome!!!
    See More See Less
  • Katie Jones
    2 months ago
    My husband and I were very pleased with how hard the staff worked to get us the deal that we wanted on our van. Marty and Charlie are great to work with and make the process enjoyable. We laughed even in the middle of price negotiations. Robbie is the real MVP, tho. Thanks guys!
    See More See Less
  • Eric Townsend jr.
    2 months ago
    Barry was very nice! Helped me get a great car with a great deal!!
    See More See Less
  • Danielle Faye Knox
    4 months ago
    They were all really nice. They got us into something we love and it’s not breaking the bank. 10/10 recommend
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie Hogan Shuler
    5 months ago
    Polite, courteous staff that go above and beyond to see to it that their customers are their number one priority. They simply do what they say they will, no bs. Charlie King is your guy if you need a vehicle. Excellent customer service!! Tell 'em Stephanie Shuler sent ya! Special shout out to Steven, Rob, and Jordan, y'all rock! 😊
    See More See Less
  • Aanthony D
    2 months ago
    Fair Service
    See More See Less
  • Taylor Bell
    2 months ago
    Hakeem and Seneca were great and found cars perfect for my boyfriend and I. 10/10 recommend! 👍🏽
    See More See Less
  • Dakota Walker
    2 months ago
    Great service, really helped in finding a great car for a good price. Seneca did a really good job on helping with the full process
    See More See Less
  • Kaycie Middleton
    2 months ago
    Charlie was really helpful and does above and beyond to help you get a ride
    See More See Less
  • Armani Avon Cunningham
    2 months ago
    i like how they suport everything you do
    See More See Less
  • Glen Roark
    2 months ago
    town and country are great people to buy a car from the will help you anyway they can
    See More See Less
  • Sarah Henson
    2 months ago
    I went here looking for a good car and ended up getting one a whole lot newer with a lot less mileage! I recommend getting with Hakeem, he went with us and let us take the vehicle to our own mechanic and have it looked at from top to bottom and got me a great deal! Town & Country Auto Sales; That’s awesome Sarah! Thank you so much for the kind words, you were a pleasure to work with. Thanks for choosing us, we truly appreciate your business
    See More See Less
  • Krista Downs
    2 months ago
    So pleased!!! Will definitely recommend and will for sure be back to buy another car later on down the road. Ask for Steve Chenault ! Town & Country Auto Sale; Krista you are awesome!! Thanks so much for the kind words, we really try to make sure our customers receive 5 star service. Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs, we appreciate your business.
    See More See Less
  • Brenda Moore Murphy
    2 months ago
    Great people to deal with Barry was excellent to deal with will definitely go back there if you need a car go check them out Town & Country Auto Sales; Thank you so much Ms. Brenda! You’re awesome and we were so happy to help you. Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs, we appreciate it!
    See More See Less
  • Katie Brashear jones
    2 months ago
    My husband and I were very pleased with how hard the staff worked to get us the deal that we wanted on our van. Marty and Charlie are great to work with and make the process enjoyable. We laughed even in the middle of price negotiations. Robbie is the real MVP, tho. Thanks guys! Town & Country Auto Sales; Thank you
    See More See Less
  • Robert Francis
    2 months ago
    Great service and friendly. Went out of the way to accommodate me. Good place to buy a car. Town and Country; Thank you Robert! We are glad you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Town and Country family!
    See More See Less
  • Evaline patton
    2 months ago
    Charlie is the best man there you need a car he will do his damn best to get you in something credit is kind of hard but he will help Town and Country; Charlie is a rock star for sure!! We are so glad you picked us to come see and get a new ride! 5 star service is what we strive for!! Enjoy your new vehicle
    See More See Less
  • Valerie Alexander
    2 months ago
    Barry Fisher took good care of us today! Town and Country; That is exactly what we love to hear Ms. Alexander! Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs. We strive for 5-star customer service, and we are happy you left our business pleased. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for your business!
    See More See Less
  • Tara Lawson
    2 months ago
    Steve Chenault was wonderful and went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed! Thank you so much! Town and Country; Thank you Mrs. Lawson! It was a pleasure to meet you all, and we are glad Steve Chenault exceeded expectations! Hope you all enjoy your new vehicle!
    See More See Less
  • Dustin Lawson
    2 months ago
    Steven Chenault went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and to make sure we got the car we needed at the price we needed. Legit outstanding service all around from the rest of the staff. Beyond pleased with Town & Country in Winchester, Ky Town and Country; Awesome Dustin, thanks so much! It is our goal to have all around 5 star service for our customers! We are so thankful for you choosing us to help find you a new ride! Enjoy it!
    See More See Less
  • Kayla Lee
    2 months ago
    Bought a great car! Great costumer service everyone is so friendly! Town and Country; Thanks Kayla! We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for stopping by and letting us help you find the perfect car! We appreciate you and your business
    See More See Less
  • Shannon Bennett
    2 months ago
    Thanks for the 5 star review Shannon! We appreciate you and your business! Thanks for choosing us as your auto specialists!
    See More See Less
  • Barbara Staton
    2 months ago
    Charlie was a very nice and honest salesperson today. That's why we walked out the door with a new car today. Make sure you go see Charlie at Town & Country. Town and Country; How sweet Ms. Staton! Charlie is wonderful and he goes above and beyond for his customers. We are so pleased you had a 5-star experience, that is exactly what we strive for. Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
    See More See Less
  • Cory Roberts
    2 months ago
    Charlie did a great job helping get me in the car I was looking for. Super helpful and made it a great, easy experience for me. Town and Country; Thanks so much Corey! Charlie is an awesome guy and a wonderful salesmen. I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience, we truly appreciate the time you took to review our store! Thank you, enjoy your new vehicle!
    See More See Less
  • Daniel Watkins
    2 months ago
    Steven is a great salesman sold us a car with super low miles with a reasonable payment and they aim to please we got just what we won't it 😊👍
    See More See Less
  • Chris Ingram
    2 months ago
    Got my new nissan versa today it’s a wonderful car so nice and very well taken care of the staff was very friendly! Seneca was a heck of a guy and worked alongside me to get me a car! If you want a good car go here! Use me as a reference! Town & Country Auto Sales This is awesome! Thank you so much for the nice words. Seneca is a great guy, and works hard for his customers. We appreciate you choosing us!!
    See More See Less
  • James Collier
    a month ago
    i would recommend talking to Charlie king he worked hard putting me and my family in a good car and in are price range i will be back down the road they treat you like family Town & Country Auto Sales We honestly try to....we never take for granted the fact that there are a lot of choices. We appreciate you so much and are grateful you chose us!
    See More See Less
  • Nathan Castle
    a month ago
    Very good people sold me a f250 great guys really recommend Steven and skyler Town & Country Auto Sales Thank you Mr. Castle! We are so happy that you were pleased with our service and your new truck. We sure appreciate you!
    See More See Less
  • Daryl Baker
    2 months ago
    Had an interesting experience...I got a call from them last week regarding an online application I submitted. I told them I would be in on Saturday, however they called me 2-3 everyday until Saturday. When I got there, they couldn't find my application, so they started from scratch. They seemed very unorganized & unsure of themselves. We were there 3 1/2 hrs before we were advised that they were having system trouble & would call us back when they got an approval. Got a call on Monday from "Big John". He advised he just started that day, 28 yrs experience, and he would get me in a vehicle. He called back 1 hr later with an approval. Walked in Thursday, John had picked out a vehicle that matched my preferences & drove it home! I was still there for 2+ hrs on Thursday, but that was mainly due to many sales going on that day. They are friendly people & will get you in a vehicle, however, be prepared to wait. Wasn't thrilled with their inventory, however I was able to get an excellent automobile that they just got in, so inventory is improving. Town and Country-Thanks so much for the feedback, we can use this to make our process better. Apologies for your wait. The process does take time, and we do appreciate your patience! We do try to improve daily so we appreciate you noticing! So happy you got an excellent vehicle, we hope you enjoy it!
    See More See Less
  • Bryan Meadows
    2 months ago
    Berry Fisher was super nice and I would refer anyone to buy from them. Town and Country-Thanks so much Bryan! We appreciate your business and trust in purchasing your new vehicle from us!
    See More See Less
  • Brenda Caffery
    2 months ago
    Charlie was very curtious, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely deal with him again. Was a total pleasure doing business with him. Town and Country-Thank you Brenda! We are so happy you chose us to help out, and we are very glad to hear it was a 5 star experience! Thank you so much for your business we appreciate you!
    See More See Less
  • Cindy Oliver
    a month ago
    Barry was excellent. Everyone was very helpful. Town and Country-Thank you so much Cindy! We are so grateful you chose us to help you, and even more happy to hear it was a 5 star experience!
    See More See Less
  • marilyn Henke
    2 months ago
    Steven was an awesome salesman going out of his way to make sure we found the best suv Town and Country-Marilyn we sure appreciate you! Thank you for the kind words, and we are so pleased to hear you had a 5-star visit!
    See More See Less
  • Tracy Ratliff
    a month ago
    Charlie was great to work with. He did an awesome job getting us exactly what we needed. We were looking for a vehicle to pull our camper and he did a great job getting what we needed. Town and Country-Charlie is a great guy who goes out of his way to help customers! So glad that you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for choosing us to do business with, we appreciate it!
    See More See Less
  • Chad Richards
    2 months ago
    Hey I just want to say Charlie and his wife are awesome!!!! They work really hard to help me out and had a great time this is a wonderful place to shop Charlie you rock Town and Country-They are the dynamic duo!! Thank you Chad for choosing us for your automotive needs, we appreciate it!
    See More See Less
  • Kiara Snadon
    a month ago
    Charlie is a good guy Town and Country- Yes he sure is! Thank you so much for coming in to see him, and for doing business with us, we appreciate you!
    See More See Less
  • Heather Eichenberger
    a month ago
    Steve was the best salesman I've ever had thanks for everything Town and Country- That is awesome Heather! Steve is a wonderful salesman, and we are so glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate your business!
    See More See Less
  • Mia Jackson
    a month ago
    Seneca is the best customer service representative...Thank u Town and Country-Thank you Mia, so glad your experience was 5-star! Thank you for coming by to see us, and purchasing from us!
    See More See Less
  • Anna Huff
    a month ago
    Charlie was very helpful and worked with us until we got the payment and vehicle we wanted. Town and Country-That is exactly what we want to hear, and so happy your experience was 5-star! Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs.
    See More See Less
  • Dale Fletcher
    a month ago
    Steven c sold us a nice ford 2014 Town and Country-Thank you so much Dale! We appreciate your business.
    See More See Less
  • William Tackett
    a month ago
    Barry Fisher Great help, very nice guy would recommend Town and Country-Thank you sir! We appreciate your business!
    See More See Less
  • David Brush
    a month ago
    A really good place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone is friendly and willing to do the best they can to get you in the car of your dreams. SENECA ANDERSON, was really helpful and nice. I will be forever grateful for this man because there was a mishap on the way home and he said to bring the vehicle back the next day and they fixed it right up! Thank you SENECA! Thank you TOWN AND COUNTRY! Y’all are awesome! God bless you!! Town and Country-Thank you David, we try our best to achieve 5 star customer service! We appreciate your business!
    See More See Less
  • Esther Codella
    a month ago
    Just went to look. Town and Country-Thank you Esther. I hope you had a welcoming experience and got to see our inventory. If at any point you need help purchasing a vehicle, please stop back in to see us!
    See More See Less
  • Andy Woolum
    a month ago
    Just purchased second car from this lot and again they are amazing!!! I highly recommend Barry he was our saleman and he would not stop til he found exactly what I wanted...he literally worked for two days until I was happy!!! Without a doubt the best lot in Kentucky. They are an amazing team and Barry won't stop til your happy!! Thanks guy's! Town and Country-Awe!! Thanks Andy!! You are awesome as well and we are so proud you choose us! You’re so easy to work for, and make our job so much fun. We are grateful to call you family!
    See More See Less
  • Cooper Pratt
    a month ago
    Got a clean F-150 and love it. Nick made the process simple and easy and stress free. Great people and good atmosphere. Highly recommended! Town and Country-Thank you Cooper!! We try to keep the process simple and the atmosphere enjoyable! We truly appreciate your business!
    See More See Less
  • Dorsey Phillips
    a month ago
    I live in Beattyville and drove by Town and Country and decided to stop. Glad I did I found the truck I wanted. Charlie was a great salesman I told him what I wanted and he came back with the perfect truck thanks so much Town and Country-We don’t like our customers to drive a long way for nothing Dorsey! So happy to hear Charlie met the standards and we had a truck that was PERFECT! Thanks so much for trusting us, we feel truly blessed! Enjoy your new ride!
    See More See Less
  • Rodney Pence
    a month ago
    Great experience. Nick did an amazing job as my salesman. I've bought from them multiple times and will go back. Town and Country-Rodney....thanks just doesn’t cover it! We appreciate your REPEAT business, and feel honored that you choose us time and time again. Thank you so very much💯
    See More See Less
  • Jannessa Chenault
    a month ago
    I just purchase a 2015 ford fusion from Town And Country Auto Sales in Winchester Ky .My sales man was Steven Chenault. He was very helpful with keeping me in the budget, I wanted to stay in. He found a car that met my family needs .Also very knowledge about the cars on the lot. I definitely would recommend you go and purchase a car from Steven Chenault. I traveled from Ohio to Kentucky and it was worth the trip. Town and Country-How awesome Jannessa! We are so thankful you took a chance and came to see us all the way from Ohio. Steven is an awesome, knowledgeable senior salesman, and we are pleased he exceeded your expectations! Thank you we sure appreciate you.
    See More See Less
  • Dennis Daniels
    a month ago
    Charles was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and services. Town and Country-Thanks so much Dennis! We appreciate your business.
    See More See Less
  • Dro Taylor
    a month ago
    Go see Nick and Steve they will look out for you and get you in something for sure. Town and Country-Yes!! They are awesome!! Thanks so much Dro, we appreciate your review and your business!
    See More See Less
  • Chris williams
    a month ago
    Nick did a great job yesterday. He was helpful non pushy salesmen. He made my expectations for buying a car completely the opposite of what I was regretting. Best experience I could have expected. Thank you Nick, Buzz and Leonard. Greatly appreciate you all. Town and Country-That’s awesome Chris! So happy you were pleased with your service. Thank you for trusting us with your auto needs!
    See More See Less
  • Susan allen Highfield
    a month ago
    Went to Town and Country today car shopping! Had the best experience ever! They wasn’t letting us leave without satisfactory service and before we left not only did we have a new ride but left feeling like we had been friends with Charlie, his wife and Juan for years! If you want an awesome deal great service and down home hospitality you need to get on over to Town and Country and ask for Charlie and Juan. They make a heck of a team!!!
    See More See Less
  • Shannon Bruner Cooper
    two weeks ago
    A big shout out to Seneca Anderson for helping Ryan with the purchase of a new car! All the folks there were super nice and worked to make the purchase smooth and quick.
    See More See Less
  • Vanessa K. Daughety
    two weeks ago
    Seneca Anderson was the best!! Everybody that works there was so nice will come back again we I decide to buy another car!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Roxanna Browning
    a month ago
    Charlie King has awesome customer service skills! Attention to detail. Worked tirelessly to make sure that we got approved for our vehicle purchase.
    See More See Less
  • Chris Browning
    a month ago
    I highly recommend town and country auto sales in Winchester,Ky ask for Charlie King or Juan
    See More See Less
  • Megan Hopper
    a month ago
    I thought buying my first car would be horrifying. But thanks to these amazing people, i have my very own car finally! Go and see my boy Nick and he'll hook you up. He went above and beyond for me today! Truly a great place to buy a car!! (owner) Nick is amazing, he goes above and beyond to work hard for his customers. As a first time buyer, education is vital, so we are so thankful you had a wonderful visit. Even more grateful to put you in a car you love!
    See More See Less
  • Daniel Clair
    a month ago
    Steve and Seneca was very helpful (owner) That’s awesome to hear! So glad you had a wonderful experience and we are thankful for your business.
    See More See Less
  • Denny Bussell
    three weeks ago
    I just became the owner of a really great truck from Town and Country Auto Sales in Winchester. Our sales guy Charlie King made our experience so easy and stress free. Definitely recommend this guy to do business with. (owner) That’s great news Denny! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs. So glad you love your new truck!
    See More See Less
  • Courtney Miles
    three weeks ago
    Nick is a really great person, he helped us through everything. Town and country is such a good place to go and will recommend this place too everyone
    See More See Less
  • Garrison M
    three weeks ago
    Great place too go nick is a great person, he helped so much. I will recommend town and country to everyone (owner) Thanks so much Garrison! Recommend customers and if they buy you get $150!
    See More See Less
  • Susan Highfield
    three weeks ago
    Best buying experience ever! Juan and Charlie made buying my car quick and easy! Fun group of people to hang with. (owner) We are pretty fun lol!! Thanks Susan, we were so glad you all came by to buy your son a vehicle! We hope you enjoy it, and again we appreciate you trusting us for your automotive needs
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Gross
    three weeks ago
    (owner) Thank you Jennifer! So glad you had a 5 star experience!
    See More See Less
  • Jacob Fawns
    three weeks ago
    Very helpful! They are an amazing team of individuals that care about people, not just cars! (owner) This is truly our motto....we love our customers and want the best for them! All of our team work hard to make our customers experience worth their trip, and we value the fact that you chose us!
    See More See Less
  • Sherrie Dillon
    three weeks ago
    Nick was wonderful and helpful for our purchase of our vehicle .. would recommend anyone to ask for him (owner) Thanks Sherrie!! Send us some people and we will send you some referral money!!
    See More See Less
  • Debbie Dick
    three weeks ago
    Steven Chennault went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. I will come back when I need a vehicle. (owner) Debbie that’s exactly what we want, repeat customers who are satisfied every time! Thank you for trusting us to help you out! We appreciate it so much
    See More See Less
  • Tina Young
    two weeks ago
    Very friendly and helpful (owner) Thanks Tina!
    See More See Less
  • Cameron Barrett
    two weeks ago
    Seneca was an awesome salesperson!!!! (owner) Thanks Cameron! We appreciate your business!
    See More See Less
  • Dalisa Taylor
    two weeks ago
    Shawn, Charlie, and Robbie Theses guys really helped me out an put me in a car!!!😘😘😘 (owner) Awesome‼️Thank you so much for trusting us with your auto needs, we appreciate it!
    See More See Less
  • Jas Smith
    two weeks ago
    Good experience. Ask for Barry and he will take care of you. Also, the dealership addressed any concerns I may have will with the vehicle and are willing to take care of any issues! Great crew! (owner) Thanks so much Jas! We do try and cover all aspects of your questions and concerns so that you’re educated on all the decisions! So happy you had a 5-star experience! Thank you for choosing us we appreciate it so much
    See More See Less
  • Richard Embs
    two weeks ago
    Juan and steve were a big help and did an awesome job (owner) That’s exactly what we like to what! Thank you for coming to see us!
    See More See Less
  • Aaron D
    two weeks ago
    This guy Juan Green definitely hooked me up and I'd recommend anyone give him a call and he'll get you rolling. (owner) Juan is the man!! So glad you had a five star experience. And thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs!
    See More See Less
  • Ron Hahn
    two weeks ago
    (owner) Thank you Ron! Thank you for being a repeat customer, and for always trusting us with your automotive needs. Hope you enjoy your Jeep!
    See More See Less
  • Eva Saunders
    two weeks ago
    Seneca was awesome! (owner) Thank you Ms. Eva! We were so happy to help you, and so glad you chose us to trust with helping you get a car!!
    See More See Less
  • AJ Johnson
    two weeks ago
    Charlie helped me out above and beyond the call of duty. 10 stars if it were possible. (owner) Thank you AJ!
    See More See Less
  • Leanna Oakley
    two weeks ago
    Very good place i had a great experience charlie went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle would refer anyone (owner) Thank you for your business Leanna!
    See More See Less
  • Maria Cupp
    two weeks ago
    Juan Green Promised he would find me a great car and get me approved. He stood behind his word! Thanks to the entire team some I have worked with before at other lots It was nice to get to close a deal with them again. (owner) We do have an awesome team, but our customers are even better! Thanks so much for your business Maria!!
    See More See Less
  • Jakie Curd
    two weeks ago
    Nick was a great salesman got me done when no one else could highly recommend to everyone (owner) Thank you so much Jackie!
    See More See Less
  • Nick parsons
    two weeks ago
    Great people that go the extra mile to help you Charlie king is a good ole boy and does his best to help. (owner) Yes he is! And we sure appreciate you for coming to see us!
    See More See Less
  • Michael Greene
    a week ago
    Barry Fisher at Town and Country Auto is super awesome! I just bought a car for my wife from him and it was so hassle free and a no pressure sale. All the sales people I met today were very friendly. The finance dept goes the extra mile for their prospective clients and they have many lenders willing to work with you to get the car you want. (owner) Thank you Michael!
    See More See Less
  • Shawanda smith
    a week ago
    Thank you so much Charlie ...... amazing staff (owner Thanks Shawnda we appreciate your business!
    See More See Less
  • Paul Mertz
    a week ago
    Robbie, Steve, Brian, and Jen have a superior staff and great pre-owned vehicles. I would recommend to all to purchase your next car from Town and Country Auto Sales. (owner) Thanks sir! We appreciate the kind words.
    See More See Less
  • Jaun Garcia
    a week ago
    Barry Fisher was awesome at helping me get my Maxim, he made easy and not pushy. (owner) Thank you Juan!
    See More See Less
  • Jennie Gorman
    a week ago
    Charlie was awesome to deal with!! Went above and beyond to get us approved. Would highly recommend charlie to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thanks to town and country auto sales for a great car and even better customer service. (owner) Thank you i really enjoyed helping you!!!! Don't forget our 250.00 referral program
    See More See Less
  • Caroline Gibson
    a week ago
    Charlie was great and help us get into a great care!!!! Highly Recommend! (owner)Thanks Caroline!
    See More See Less
  • Assassin Kid74
    in the last week
    Awesome service and Steven was a great help now im riding away in my new car thanks so much (Asian) (owner) Thanks so much!
    See More See Less
  • Tyson Taulstone
    in the last week
    Steve and Barry were very nice and professional would recommend town and country to everyone! (owner) Thank you so much!
    See More See Less
  • Sandra Perkins
    a week ago
    Nick helped me get my first car ever he was great! (owner) This is awesome!! Congrats Sandra!
    See More See Less
  • Robert Price
    a week ago
    Seneca was very helpful helped me get a great truck highly recommend (owner) Thanks Robert!
    See More See Less
  • Jonna Allen
    in the last week
    Seneca was great to work with! He made our buying experience great and easy! We highly recommend him! (owner) Thank you Jonna!
    See More See Less
  • Lethia Arthus
    in the last week
    Good experience. Great customer service!
    See More See Less
  • John Partin
    in the last week
    Steven worked hard to get our deal done. Major thanks. 2 time buyer from Town and County. Give them an opportunity to earn your business.
    See More See Less
  • Kim Buckingham
    in the last week
    I went in looking at a Buick Lacrosse but because i knew what i wanted my payments to be i decided not to take it but Nick called me 2 days later with another vehicle he thought i would like with his help i bought a 2016 Enclave. Nick walked me threw the steps that was needed if you are looking for a vehicle without being pressured ask for Nick.
    See More See Less
  • Shaina Tabor
    in the last week
    Bought me a new car today at Town n Country!! Thanks Jonathan Johnson for helping us get our new car!!! Great experience, Great people!!
    See More See Less
  • Drue Triggs
    in the last week
    Shane was honest, polite, and seemed to on my side helping me to find the vehicle I needed.
    See More See Less
  • Megan Ruff
    in the last week
    These guys were great. I had specifics that I needed, and they listened, didn't push anything on me, and spent hours with me. Nick was awesome to work with. They seem like really honest guys to try to get you want you want. I should've started my search here in the 1st place.
    See More See Less
  • Nicki Bush
    in the last week
    Go see Nick Payne! He worked out a good deal for our family ✅
    See More See Less
  • Charles Heaberlin
    in the last week
    Jonathan worked hard and worked a miracle to get me done.
    See More See Less