4.5 35 reviews
  • Janice Rawlins
    7 months ago
    Awesome customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Megan Hamilton
    7 months ago
    Friendly custom service won't stop till you are happy
    See More See Less
  • Lawrence Biggs
    7 months ago
    John Fritz was great he worked with me and gave me many options. I got what I wanted.... Wonderful service Great place would recommend to anyone!!!
    See More See Less
  • Gloria Clark
    8 months ago
    Everyone one was so nice and courteous. They went over and above compared to some of the others we had been to. I would recommend them to any one.
    See More See Less
  • Mandy Bunny
    12 months ago
    This was the 5th dealership I went to. Steve was extremely nice and wonderful to work with! I was told that I wouldn't leave without buying a vehicle and he hit it out of the park! Would recommend to ANYBODY! Fast, reasonable, friendly, and great doing business. Thanks for the wonderful service, I am loving my new van!
    See More See Less
  • Curry's and Leedmon's
    a year ago
    This place is a GREAT place to get a new vehicle. It’s very laid back and a stress free environment. Keith and Brian really worked with us to get what we wanted. We are leaving here today with a happy driver, new addition to the family, and our boys are going to be overwhelmed!!! Now, if I can just keep the boys and husband from staying in a mud hole all the time!!! Thank You Keith and Brian and all the others that helped make my husband a happy man today!!!!!!
    See More See Less
  • The Roc Man
    a year ago
    Town and country Auto sales has a great environment. They make you feel like family and not just another customer off the street. There salesmen are very professional and do everything they can to make your visit there very pleasant. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle here. Thank you town and country for your help.
    See More See Less
  • Jonathan Caudill
    a year ago
    Had a great time today with Chris, he helped us get exactly what we needed. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. If I ever need a ride this is the place I am going to use again.
    See More See Less
  • Buddy & Kassi Stumph
    a year ago
    Dealt with Chris Gampfer here and had a great experience. Even though we had to come back they paid for gas and was very polite. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a car! Ask for Chris!
    See More See Less
  • Marvin McFadden
    a year ago
    I found the car I wanted online and Town and Country had it. I put it my online application and they called me to come look at it. Having spent some time rebuilding my credit they took the time to find the financing I needed for a price I was comfortable with and the salesman, McCoy, was courteous and helpful explaining my options. The staff really wanted to make sure I got what I wanted and not just push me into what they could sell me. Highly recommend Town and Country Auto Sales.
    See More See Less
  • Vanesssa Napier
    a month ago
    Extremely professional and courteous crew! Thanks guys you're awesome!!!
    See More See Less
  • Katie Jones
    a month ago
    My husband and I were very pleased with how hard the staff worked to get us the deal that we wanted on our van. Marty and Charlie are great to work with and make the process enjoyable. We laughed even in the middle of price negotiations. Robbie is the real MVP, tho. Thanks guys!
    See More See Less
  • Eric Townsend jr.
    a month ago
    Barry was very nice! Helped me get a great car with a great deal!!
    See More See Less
  • Danielle Faye Knox
    2 months ago
    They were all really nice. They got us into something we love and it’s not breaking the bank. 10/10 recommend
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie Hogan Shuler
    3 months ago
    Polite, courteous staff that go above and beyond to see to it that their customers are their number one priority. They simply do what they say they will, no bs. Charlie King is your guy if you need a vehicle. Excellent customer service!! Tell 'em Stephanie Shuler sent ya! Special shout out to Steven, Rob, and Jordan, y'all rock! 😊
    See More See Less
  • Aanthony D
    a month ago
    Fair Service
    See More See Less
  • Taylor Bell
    a month ago
    Hakeem and Seneca were great and found cars perfect for my boyfriend and I. 10/10 recommend! 👍🏽
    See More See Less
  • Dakota Walker
    a month ago
    Great service, really helped in finding a great car for a good price. Seneca did a really good job on helping with the full process
    See More See Less
  • Kaycie Middleton
    a month ago
    Charlie was really helpful and does above and beyond to help you get a ride
    See More See Less
  • Armani Avon Cunningham
    two weeks ago
    i like how they suport everything you do
    See More See Less
  • Glen Roark
    two weeks ago
    town and country are great people to buy a car from the will help you anyway they can
    See More See Less
  • Sarah Henson
    three weeks ago
    I went here looking for a good car and ended up getting one a whole lot newer with a lot less mileage! I recommend getting with Hakeem, he went with us and let us take the vehicle to our own mechanic and have it looked at from top to bottom and got me a great deal! Town & Country Auto Sales; That’s awesome Sarah! Thank you so much for the kind words, you were a pleasure to work with. Thanks for choosing us, we truly appreciate your business
    See More See Less
  • Krista Downs
    a month ago
    So pleased!!! Will definitely recommend and will for sure be back to buy another car later on down the road. Ask for Steve Chenault ! Town & Country Auto Sale; Krista you are awesome!! Thanks so much for the kind words, we really try to make sure our customers receive 5 star service. Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs, we appreciate your business.
    See More See Less
  • Brenda Moore Murphy
    a month ago
    Great people to deal with Barry was excellent to deal with will definitely go back there if you need a car go check them out Town & Country Auto Sales; Thank you so much Ms. Brenda! You’re awesome and we were so happy to help you. Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs, we appreciate it!
    See More See Less
  • Katie Brashear jones
    a month ago
    My husband and I were very pleased with how hard the staff worked to get us the deal that we wanted on our van. Marty and Charlie are great to work with and make the process enjoyable. We laughed even in the middle of price negotiations. Robbie is the real MVP, tho. Thanks guys! Town & Country Auto Sales; Thank you
    See More See Less
  • Robert Francis
    two weeks ago
    Great service and friendly. Went out of the way to accommodate me. Good place to buy a car. Town and Country; Thank you Robert! We are glad you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Town and Country family!
    See More See Less
  • Evaline patton
    two weeks ago
    Charlie is the best man there you need a car he will do his damn best to get you in something credit is kind of hard but he will help Town and Country; Charlie is a rock star for sure!! We are so glad you picked us to come see and get a new ride! 5 star service is what we strive for!! Enjoy your new vehicle
    See More See Less
  • Valerie Alexander
    two weeks ago
    Barry Fisher took good care of us today! Town and Country; That is exactly what we love to hear Ms. Alexander! Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs. We strive for 5-star customer service, and we are happy you left our business pleased. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for your business!
    See More See Less
  • Tara Lawson
    two weeks ago
    Steve Chenault was wonderful and went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed! Thank you so much! Town and Country; Thank you Mrs. Lawson! It was a pleasure to meet you all, and we are glad Steve Chenault exceeded expectations! Hope you all enjoy your new vehicle!
    See More See Less
  • Dustin Lawson
    two weeks ago
    Steven Chenault went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and to make sure we got the car we needed at the price we needed. Legit outstanding service all around from the rest of the staff. Beyond pleased with Town & Country in Winchester, Ky Town and Country; Awesome Dustin, thanks so much! It is our goal to have all around 5 star service for our customers! We are so thankful for you choosing us to help find you a new ride! Enjoy it!
    See More See Less
  • Kayla Lee
    three weeks ago
    Bought a great car! Great costumer service everyone is so friendly! Town and Country; Thanks Kayla! We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for stopping by and letting us help you find the perfect car! We appreciate you and your business
    See More See Less
  • Shannon Bennett
    three weeks ago
    Thanks for the 5 star review Shannon! We appreciate you and your business! Thanks for choosing us as your auto specialists!
    See More See Less
  • Barbara Staton
    two weeks ago
    Charlie was a very nice and honest salesperson today. That's why we walked out the door with a new car today. Make sure you go see Charlie at Town & Country. Town and Country; How sweet Ms. Staton! Charlie is wonderful and he goes above and beyond for his customers. We are so pleased you had a 5-star experience, that is exactly what we strive for. Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoy your new ride!
    See More See Less
  • Cory Roberts
    two weeks ago
    Charlie did a great job helping get me in the car I was looking for. Super helpful and made it a great, easy experience for me. Town and Country; Thanks so much Corey! Charlie is an awesome guy and a wonderful salesmen. I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience, we truly appreciate the time you took to review our store! Thank you, enjoy your new vehicle!
    See More See Less
  • Daniel Watkins
    two weeks ago
    Steven is a great salesman sold us a car with super low miles with a reasonable payment and they aim to please we got just what we won't it 😊👍
    See More See Less